Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Arcanum, OH on 10/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knows what he's doing"
5 star rating
Diana B. from ARCANUM, OH on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service."
5 star rating
Andy W. from GREENVILLE, OH on 7/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that i've never had any trouble with work done.I"ve been very satisfied with all the work done."
5 star rating
Ed from Arcanum, OH on 2/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied quality of work and customer service is at the top i give HI T.E.C AAA+"
5 star rating
Denis S. from ARCANUM, OH on 2/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly; explains everything: and professional service at a good value ."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Arcanum, OH on 1/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is top notch, the only shop I was given a print out of work that needed done which included pictures of the problem. Tom always stands behind his work."
5 star rating
Cj B. from GREENVILLE, OH on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do good quality work and stand behind all of their work and get you back on the road as soon as possible!"
5 star rating
Sharon D. from WEST MANCHESTER, OH on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Steve from Arcanum, OH on 11/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend HI T.E.C. auto repair, have always trusted their service, they stand behind all repairs they do, repair costs are good."
5 star rating
Andy W. from GREENVILLE, OH on 10/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone that I woud trust them completly,and they take good care of your car."
5 star rating
Andy W. from GREENVILLE, OH on 10/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they do good work,and we were very satisfied."
5 star rating
Andy W. from GREENVILLE, OH on 10/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I truly believe they are honest,and do great work.I always take our autos there."
5 star rating
Amber L. from GREENVILLE, OH on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough inspection on our vehicles and excellent customer care."
5 star rating
Andy W. from GREENVILLE, OH on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them what great work they do,and how thorough."
5 star rating
Tommy J. from LAURA, OH on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. I was very pleased."
5 star rating
Mike H. from Arcanum, OH on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My family was very pleased with the service at Hi Tec Automotive. We were surprised to get such a detailed report of our vehicle as well. B"
5 star rating
Andy W. from GREENVILLE, OH on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I think they are trustworthy'and honest.They do good work as fast as they can."
5 star rating
Sharon D. from WEST MANCHESTER, OH on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good work. They checked everything, gave me a list of what was critical and what could wait, then did what needed to be done. Friendly, couteous, i recommend them!"